When you delete a friend, you will be prompted for confirmat

Give us your feedback about the website! Or have an idea? Post it here!

When you delete a friend, you will be prompted for confirmat

Postby Fellow » 8 January 2019, 07:12

When we want to delete some friend, it looks very fast. And it happens when we accidentally delete the wrong friend whom we want. I propose to make such a confirmation when we want to remove any other:

Do you really want to delete this friend?
No pain, no gain! Always aim for the purpose!

Fellow
Usurpation Soldier [50]
 
Posts: 59
Joined: 11 June 2017, 10:54
Location: Russia

Re: When you delete a friend, you will be prompted for confi

Postby MLG COOL DOMINIK » 9 January 2019, 15:31

i mean, you gotta be rushing if you accidentally delete other friend. but that would be a good idea, but who uses the delete feature anyway?
Was formerly a T-ROBOT, im an Elite Grub now
User avatar
MLG COOL DOMINIK
Usurpation Destroyer [350]
 
Posts: 369
Joined: 25 June 2016, 21:39


Return to Website / PB2 Game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users