Gun damage

Ask any questions you may have here.

Gun damage

Postby xxx_LittleBlue_xxx » 10 August 2018, 19:20

Is there some kind of trigger that makes a gun do 0 damage?
Embrace this momment, remember. We are eternal, all this pain is an illusion
-Tool

xxx_LittleBlue_xxx
Recruit
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 30 April 2016, 22:51

Re: Gun damage

Postby Tortoise » 10 August 2018, 21:30

Yeah its:

Spoiler: Show More
Gun > Change gun 'A' projectile power to 'B'


Just select the gun in the first slot then in the second slot put whatever amount of damage you want the gun to do.
Literally cut a man's arm off for a CORNETTO
User avatar
Tortoise
Civil Security Lite [100]
 
Posts: 119
Joined: 13 October 2015, 19:57
Location: Shitpost Central

Re: Gun damage

Postby xxx_LittleBlue_xxx » 11 August 2018, 17:06

Tortoise wrote:Yeah its:

Spoiler: Show More
Gun > Change gun 'A' projectile power to 'B'


Just select the gun in the first slot then in the second slot put whatever amount of damage you want the gun to do.

Ive put the value to 0, but the gun still damaged the NPC :/
Embrace this momment, remember. We are eternal, all this pain is an illusion
-Tool

xxx_LittleBlue_xxx
Recruit
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 30 April 2016, 22:51

Re: Gun damage

Postby Tortoise » 11 August 2018, 19:33

xxx_LittleBlue_xxx wrote:
Tortoise wrote:Yeah its:

Spoiler: Show More
Gun > Change gun 'A' projectile power to 'B'


Just select the gun in the first slot then in the second slot put whatever amount of damage you want the gun to do.

Ive put the value to 0, but the gun still damaged the NPC :/

I think what you need to do is type the 0 in yourself, not just leave it as the default. For some reason it does damage when left to the default number, even though the number is 0.
Literally cut a man's arm off for a CORNETTO
User avatar
Tortoise
Civil Security Lite [100]
 
Posts: 119
Joined: 13 October 2015, 19:57
Location: Shitpost Central

Re: Gun damage

Postby xxx_LittleBlue_xxx » 11 August 2018, 23:32

Tortoise wrote:
xxx_LittleBlue_xxx wrote:
Tortoise wrote:Yeah its:

Spoiler: Show More
Gun > Change gun 'A' projectile power to 'B'


Just select the gun in the first slot then in the second slot put whatever amount of damage you want the gun to do.

Ive put the value to 0, but the gun still damaged the NPC :/

I think what you need to do is type the 0 in yourself, not just leave it as the default. For some reason it does damage when left to the default number, even though the number is 0.

Thank you
Embrace this momment, remember. We are eternal, all this pain is an illusion
-Tool

xxx_LittleBlue_xxx
Recruit
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 30 April 2016, 22:51


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]