"Game version mismatch" right now

Report any bugs here

"Game version mismatch" right now

Postby valkioval » 3 August 2018, 08:48

trying to login, anyone else having this problem at 12:43 AM (I live in california so if anyone else does im wondering if you are having this problem) https://prnt.sc/ke54b4 or is it just me, could it be my flash player

valkioval
Cyber Grub [25]
 
Posts: 27
Joined: 30 May 2017, 06:52

Re: "Game version mismatch" right now

Postby gani » 3 August 2018, 09:09

valkioval wrote:trying to login, anyone else having this problem at 12:43 AM (I live in california so if anyone else does im wondering if you are having this problem) https://prnt.sc/ke54b4 or is it just me, could it be my flash player


Everyone have it. its ok just wait or play on UE server.

Please support Road to Pripyat: AFTERMATH
https://www.moddb.com/mods/road-to-pripyat-aftermath
User avatar
gani
Civil Security Lite [100]
 
Posts: 130
Joined: 17 July 2013, 08:01
Location: Mars

Re: "Game version mismatch" right now

Postby Pearl Crystal Gems » 10 August 2018, 08:47

I'm having the exact issue, I've tried both servers and tried refresh the page multiple times and I'm using Google Chrome
User avatar
Pearl Crystal Gems
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 August 2018, 08:36
Location: Homeworld

Re: "Game version mismatch" right now

Postby Naitor » 12 August 2018, 18:42

valkioval wrote:trying to login, anyone else having this problem at 12:43 AM (I live in california so if anyone else does im wondering if you are having this problem) https://prnt.sc/ke54b4 or is it just me, could it be my flash player


It happened to me before, it happens probably because the server are glitched or full.
Work it harder
Make it better
Do it faster
Makes us stronger
More than ever hour
After our work is never over
User avatar
Naitor
Recruit
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 September 2016, 16:37

Re: "Game version mismatch" right now

Postby meliante » 13 August 2018, 01:15

The server... Full? :D :D
That only happen in 2015
The only "NOOBS" in PB2 World is the player that call Noob to others
User avatar
meliante
Cyber Grub [25]
 
Posts: 37
Joined: 16 July 2013, 02:59
Location: Argentina

Re: "Game version mismatch" right now

Postby Atsushi » 13 August 2018, 02:08

Whenever that happens I just press cancel then go back and try to login and it works.
User avatar
Atsushi
Recruit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 22 October 2017, 03:24
Location: USA


Return to Bug Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users