I cant enter pb2

Report any bugs here

I cant enter pb2

Postby ForcePlayZ » 3 April 2018, 14:20

I want to enter pb2 but when i click continue the screen goes blank like its and add or something im on windows XP and am playing on Firefox.I have the newest version of adobe flash player.

ForcePlayZ
Recruit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 8 October 2017, 11:28

Re: I cant enter pb2

Postby silverteen11 » 10 April 2018, 20:00

This is pretty odd, can you try to change the Render type and tell me if it changes?
User avatar
silverteen11
Civil Security Ghost [400]
 
Posts: 440
Joined: 16 July 2013, 00:47
Location: Venezuela


Return to Bug Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users